Publications

THE GOOD MEN PROJECT

October 27, 2019 – 5 Stepfamily Myths Busted https://goodmenproject.com/featured-content/5-stepfamily-myths-busted/

October 20, 2019 – A Homeless Heart https://goodmenproject.com/featured-content/a-homeless-heart-kpkn/

SCW MAGAZINE

October 17, 2019 – The Hope Buckets https://scwmagazine.com/the-hope-bucket/

DIVORCED MOMS

March 19, 2019 – This Is What It’s Like To Co-Parent With a Narcissist https://divorcedmoms.com/this-is-what-its-like-to-co-parent-with-a-narcissist/

March 18, 2019 – When your stepchild wants to call you Mom. https://divorcedmoms.com/when-your-stepchild-wants-to-call-you-mom/

November 8, 2014 – Divorce reminds me of being five years old http://divorcedmoms.com/articles/divorce-reminds-me-of-being-five-years-old-

October 4, 2014 – The Difference between Custody http://www.divorcedmoms.com/articles/the-difference-between-sole-and-joint-legal-custody

October 2, 2014 – Why I’m not afraid to love again http://www.divorcedmoms.com/articles/why-im-not-afraid-to-love-again

September 23, 2014 – He left two weeks ago http://www.divorcedmoms.com/articles/he-left-two-weeks-ago-this-is-what-hatred-looks-like

Older Published Articles

10-20-2014 BluntMoms.com http://bluntmoms.com/my-kid-scoffed-my-edible-underwear/

10-07-2014 In the Powder Room http://inthepowderroom.com/female-anatomy-lessons/

09-12-2014 Huffington Post http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/09/12/blended-family_n_5792954.html?ncid=fcbklnkushpmg00000038

11-26-2012 Guest Post at A Plucky Procrastinator http://pluckyprocrastinator.blogspot.com/2012/11/dying-to-wake-guest-blog-by-jessica.html

11-21-2012 Joy Magazine http://www.mailtribune.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article?AID=/20121121/JOY/211210314

10-22-12 Rogue Valley Messenger http://roguevalleymessenger.com/sports-outdoor/prepare-glory#.VADgwvldWro

10-08-12 Inside the Bloggers Studio – Martinis and Minivans http://www.martinisandminivans.com/inside-the-bloggers-studio-thats-mrs-stepmom-to-you/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s